New year and so called resolution

Wish i could remember most of things that happen in 2005.. the one and only that i still remember is moving to London in august 19th.. it was a very thrilling experience and its still fresh in my memory..

More on 2006 for me..

1) Travel as much as possible.
2) look for a permanent job ( i’m unemployed now)
3) reduce some part of my tummy!! heheh (don’t we all)
4) make more friends
5) write my book..


In all my best wishes for 2006!! I’m leaving you the best new year SMS i received!!

“” Wishing you a SEDUCTIVE & Horny Year, Licked by Love & Pentrated by heavenly graces and
may all your misfortunes be Ejaculated before the season CLIMAXED””

Leave a Reply

