My mother my treasure

I had a beautiful dream
me and my mom in high mountain hills
she looked old and me, an adult
how time pass and wrinkles appear
i love you mom dearly
21 was my age when i left home
to seek another horizon of my life and independance
been 7 years now.. still seeking as life renews itself
have i neglected the ones that i love
yes and no, i should spend more time with them
or am i so selfish in my quest
the answer is being seeked

i am sure mom will understand as always,
always praying for happiness for their seedlings

poovan

Leave a Reply

