Monday for movie marathon

Since new year eve I have not gone out. Even though I was on sick leave, i just wanted to go out for fresh air. Presh was on leave as well. So it was perfect for us to meet. He came with his van to pick me up. Our first movie was :I am Legend: Despite strong recommendation I didn’t like it. It did not have the depth in storyline. But it was good to see Willie on screen again. I missed Pursuit of Happyness. I was a bit hungry after the bland movie, we decided to have a fresh bowl of noodle with clear soup. We chatted or rather gossiped about friends. The next movie was National Treasure 2. Definitely better then the first one. Action packed from the start.

Leave a Reply

