Getting ready for clubbing – sat nite


Photography does not depicts reality – whoever said that, is my hero!! because in reality I am not that big, *sigh*. LOL. Its me and steven getting ready for a nite of booze and dancing. I’ve already downed 3 shots of Jose Quervo Tequila, which explains the hazy eyes. The garland was presented to me when i first arrived from London at the airport from all my friends. its been hanging idle at the back of door. So I pull it out to match the top… I love it… in the end it was a fabulous nite out.

I was a bit shy to publish the pic, as I know its not the best in term of proportion but it was a lovely happy pic

So go ahead if you going to roll on the floor and laugh..

Poovan

Leave a Reply

