Poovan moves to Singapore

For those who know me, when it comes to travels i am the first one on the line. I constantly look forward for the next venture. To be living in KL for such a long time was something new for me. In this period I learned lots about myself and personality. It was like a journey within. The most enlightening one was spend alone in Cameron Highlands. It was great joy that I took that trip.

But now my heart is a bit heavy and sad to leave for a reason I can’t understand. Life is definitely a queer with her twist and turn. I will be starting my new work at Starbucks coffee. A bit upset that I need to change my hair color though!
Here I am going to leave behind lots of people I love but will stay close to my heart.
Hate being all sappy… 😦
Life leaps forward..

Poovan
xx

Leave a Reply

