To wong foo.. thanks for everything

Everytimes i think of a gay movie, the above comes to my mind. Its the first one for me. At that young age it was so thrilling watching it secretly at one of my friend’s place. Me and some friends went to Petaling Street to buy it.. Seeing wesley snipes on a dress was hilarious and creating a testament of the gay world. The movie is very close to my heart and I’ve introduce to all my friends. Its a classic and I could watch it everyday..The storyline is brief and elaborated in the most glamorous and glittery fashion..

thank u wong foo (who-ver-that-is)

Leave a Reply

