2nd June 2009 – A Day of mine

-Crowded bus no 7 in the morning, heading to Orchard-

Alive!!! thats how I felt the whole day!! Got to Orchard really early to meet my friends for a fabulous breakfast. I ordered the continental breakfast  at Borders Bistro. For $10.95 you get a large freshly squeezed orange, yogurt, two types of bread, croissant, cup a black coffee and freshly cut fruits. Its definitely great value for money. After tucking in we chatted from hair-do to same sex marriage. It was hilarious and I really enjoyed myself. In the end the conversation was deep. What a great way to start a day? I couldn’t resist from walking into Borders and browse magazine/books. The plan was not to buy anything. Leather bound Moleskin was calling out to me. End up buying a novel. 

Mucho Mojo


Will update you guy’s more as I read the book.. I couldn’t resist temptation of having a cuppa at Starbucks. Dropped by at Starbucks Liat Tower and had my usual, yummy. Sat in for about 3hrs checking my emails and updating my facebook. Next blog on my dinner with kate at Cafe Salivation.. Yummy!!

Contact Details 

 

Borders Bistro

501 Orchard Road

#01-02 WHEELOCK PLACE

Singapore 238880

Contact : 62357146

Fax : 62354981

has a smoking section

Do you know how to make money writing blog?

Leave a Reply

