Bad News

For the past few days i’ve been engulfed in bad news. Whats the plural form of bad news? first it was all the changes at work. Then it was my eldest uncle passing away in his sleep. I’ve not seen him for like 10years. He is very quiet and quite detached my our family. He was still living in our hometown in Banting (which only receives visitors on occasions). He drove taxi and raised his family. I spoke to his daughter while she weep. To be honest I can;t even visualised how she looks like?

Then it was my cousin (estranged) tried to commit suicide by jumping off a building. Unfortunately he was not so successful, only managed to break his hips and most of the remaining bones.. and nuts..

Arghhh… i just wanna go back and sleep..

What shall I do?

Leave a Reply

