Google Chrome

I’m a big fan of google, and I always test drive all their new and some lab innovation. When I heard of chrome, i wanted to install and try it immediately.
but quickly sadden cuz it does not support MAC at the moment. So when I came back to KL to visit my mom, I downloaded Chrome to my sis’s laptop. The first thing that strike me the simplicity of the browser. Most browser are usually crowded unnecessary stuffs. For me space is very important and Chrome offers that. I found a video on youtube listing all the features.. have a look and leave some comments.

Leave a Reply

