A Taxi Driver’s Blog

I rarely recommend any blogs, not because its not good enough but I don’t get much time to read them. Except my friend Kate‘s. Recently I came across an interesting one. Its Mr Cai – Phd-researcher-turn-taxi-driver-turn-blogger. From the first post I knew its going to be a big hit very soon. The writing is very honest and original. I love it..

so please check out our local blogger at A Singapore Taxi Driver’s Diary

His blog also proof you don’t need some fancy layout to be popular. All you need to do is write and write from your heart.

Manosh Rey
Don’t forget to read my blog too..

Today is day #11,208 (I’m alive) – I will make at least 3 people laugh out loud. My aspiration today

Leave a Reply

