[INFOGRAPHIC] Optimize your Pinterest

Yes! You read it right, Please make plans to optimize your Images. I have created a personal and business account about two months ago. Pinterest is driving a considerable traffic to my website now. But I must say conversion rate is rather low. I am still tweaking Google Analytics to capture conversions goals. Because ultimately all your social media initiatives should drive targeted traffic for your business. As people who are interested in you or your products has an higher chance of buying from you. I recently ran a Repin & Win contest on Pinterest, which generated a considerable amount of repins, likes and also traffic. In my next few posts, I will be covering more on how I got started with Pinterest.  Another useful resource is to find out what popular Pinterest’ users are doing? Follow and study them,  There must be more than just pinning. Read The 11 Most Popular Pinterest Users article. Please go through this Infographic before embarking on pins and boards.

If you are on pinterest, please follow me and I will follow you back… 🙂

http://pinterest.com/ecogiftshop/

http://pinterest.com/gpoovan/

Leave a Reply

