How to eat a cup cake?

When I found out Au Chocolat Singapore created a new cupcake with Salted Caramel, I was excited and happy. It took me few days before I got my hands on one of this fabulous creation. For those following this blog, you must have known my obsession with Salted Caramel, read my review on Starbucks Salted Caramel beverage – https://goldandfabulous.wordpress.com/2012/09/10/review-starbucks-singapore-salted-caramel-mocha/

The day arrived for me to sample the Salted Caramel Cupcake. Au Chocolat  is a made-in-Singapore French-inspired concept store with a bistro dining area and a retail confiserie with a wide selection of chocolate and candy. Inspired by French antiquated streets that instills a sense of nostalgia with its calm and sophisticated ambiance. I did not waste any time, but I had my camera handy. I wanted to capture every moment of it, and share it with all of you. Have fun! I can see some of you drooling already.

Au Chocolat Pte Ltd.
Bay Level L1-03
The Shoppes at Marina Bay Sands
2 Bayfront Avenue, Singapore 018956
Bistro T +65 6688 7227
F +65 6688 7266
Confiserie T +65 6688 7557
F +65 6688 7255

Leave a Reply

